Legislature

Genesee County Legislature Members

John R. Hilchey
District No. 1
Towns of Alabama and Oakfield
6447 Albion Road, Oakfield, New York 14125
Home Phone: (585) 948-5534
Email: john.hilchey@co.genesee.ny.us

Robert J. Bausch
District No. 2
Towns of Elba, Byron and Bergen
PO Box 81 Bergen, New York 14416
Phone (585) 494-2114
Email: Robert.Bausch@co.genesee.ny.us

Gordon L. Dibble
District No. 3
Towns of Pembroke and Darien
1051 Gabbey Road, Corfu, New York 14036
Phone (585) 762-8667
Email: gordon.dibble@co.genesee.ny.us

Andrew Young
District No. 4
Towns of Batavia and Stafford
3589 Pike Road, Batavia, New York 14020
Phone: (716) 913-6690
Email: Andrew.Young@co.genesee.ny.us

Rochelle M. Stein
District No. 5
Town of LeRoy
8259 Gully Road, LeRoy, New York 14482
Phone: (585) 768-6108
Email: RStein@co.genesee.ny.us

Gregg Torrey
District No. 6
Towns of Alexander, Bethany and Pavilion
6005 Torrey Road, Stafford, New York 14143
Phone: (585) 507-8139
Email: gregg.torrey@co.genesee.ny.us

John Deleo
District No. 7, Wards 1 & 6
City of Batavia
205 Elm Street, Batavia, NY
Phone: (585) 356-2668
Email: john.deleo@co.genesee.ny.us

Marianne Clattenburg, Vice Chair
District No. 8, Wards 2 & 3
City of Batavia
248 Ross Street, Batavia, New York 14020
Phone: (585) 343-0428 (H)
Email: MClattenburg@co.genesee.ny.us

Gary T. Maha 
District No. 9, Wards 4 & 5
City of Batavia
22 Vernon Ave., Batavia, New York 14020
Phone: 716-474-1188(cell)
Email: gary.maha@co.genesee.ny.us